Eimer Stahl attorneys are consistently recognized by Leading Lawyers for their experience and skill in a wide range of practice areas. In 2022, Brent Austin, Nate Eimer, Pam Hanebutt, Vanessa Jacobsen, James Joseph, Mike McCluggage, Lisa Meyer, Scott Solberg, and David Stahl were recognized as Leading Lawyers in their fields, including Antitrust Law, Class Action/Mass Tort Defense Law, Commercial Litigation, Energy Law, Environmental Law, Insurance Coverage & Reinsurance Law, Public Utilities Law, and Toxic Torts Defense Law.

Leading Lawyers listings are based on recommendations from peers and competitors. The Leading Lawyers website states that less than five percent of all lawyers licensed in each state receive the distinction of Leading Lawyer. A division of Law Bulletin Media, Leading Lawyers is a leading provider of legal and business news and information.

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Terms of Use.